Events

Dates for 2022 : 

Royal Highland Show

Thursday 23rd June - Sunday 26th June

 

Ryedale Show

Tuesday 26th June

 

Westmorland County Show

Wednesday 7th September - Thursday 8th September

 

Harrogate Autumn Flower Show

Friday 16th September - Sunday 18th September

 

York Autumn Show

Thursday 6th October - Sunday 9th October

 

York October Show

Thursday 20th October - Sunday 23rd October

 

York Early Christmas Festival 

Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October

 

 

We now stock a few shops with a selection of our accessories:

Robert and Ruby

Beadlam Grange Farm Shop & Tearoom, Pockley. nr Helmsley YO627TD

Pippin & Purdey

Bedale High Street, Bedale, North Yorkshire.